Look At Me

“Look at me!” Tigger seemed to say with his cat stare. Can you find me? There he perched on the window sill, hidden so he thought, in between the plants glowing radiant in bright sunshine like Bastet, cat god.

Tigger Look At Me copyright Anna Louise. All Rights Reserved

When said kitty caught my attention with his silent verbalization, I snapped his dignified pose with my iPhone. Processed the photo with apps Snapseed and Distressed Fx, and then polished in Photoshop CC.

 

Express Yourself

