Creative Aging

What is creative aging? That is what I would love to explore, experiment with and write about as to what I glean and be and do. Aging has become important to me because, well, I am aging. There is much more to this as to creative aging in that of getting older and being a baby boomer that I have to say in the posts forthcoming for this year onward.

I have had this blog for six years and did not realize the age until WordPress rang the bell notification. Many posts were lost or pruned back earlier last year when I changed its name and url. I thought I was quitting blogging at the end of last year. I changed my mind. I’ll be writing a variety of topics in that of creative aging, art, photography, life, and Kansas Journeys. Sharing my journey as I go along.

One thought on “Creative Aging

  1. Pingback: Growing Old Isn’t For Sissies – Anna Louise Creative

Express Yourself

